Nexus ... Recap

Nexus … Recap (Version 1)

Nexus … Recap (Version 1) is here, as one-half of a two part playlist which highlights some of the best tracks that we have featured on Nexus so far this year. A ten track tracklist with a multitude of genres, a variety of artists and full of great tunes. Featuring the likes of Tom Williams, The Manatees, Healyum, Tele Mori and many more!
We have reviewed some of the bands on the playlist over the course of the year. So be sure to check them using links below:
FFW – Healyum Release Latest Track Titled ‘Lies’
FFW – We Wax Lyrical About ‘Time For T’ and Their New Release ‘Wax’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *